The Vista Moving Resources

Welcome home to The Vista!

We’ve compiled a list of knowledgeable, trusted resources to help keep your move as smooth and stress-free as possible.

We’re here for you every step of the way and look forward to helping you with your move. Feel free to contact The Vista’s Move-In Coordinator at (201) 848-4200 with any questions or if you’d like additional information.

The resources listed are suggestive only and trusted recommendations that have been vetted and reviewed. Christian Health and The Vista are not liable for independent vendor services nor do we receive any commission for services rendered.


REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Maryanne Elsaesser – (551) 206-9264
Elsaesser Group
Special Properties Real Estate Services
maryanne.elsaesser@gmail.com

Rodger Parker – (201) 891-2223; c: (917) 952-7480
Abbott Realtors
rodgerparker7@gmail.com

Charlie Delman – (201) 602-1552
Christie’s International Real Estate
Northern New Jersey
Realtor-Associate®
charlie.delman@gmail.com

Maria Rini – (201) 261-2925
RE/MAX
maria@bergenhouses.com 

Nickie and Zach Lisella – (201) 638-6765 
Coldwell Banker Realty
nickie.lisella@cbmoves.com

Kelly Weber – (201) 977-4559
Bergen Realty Team, Keller Williams
kellywebersells@gmail.com  

Caroline Gosselin – (973) 985-6117 or (973) 376-8188
Sales Associate  
The Gosselin Group
Prominent Properties
Sotheby’s International Realty
caroline@thegosselingroup.com

Patti DePhillips – (201) 424-9136
Terrie O’Connor Realtors
pdephillips@tocr.com

Jamie McGuire – (201) 417-5882
Coldwell Banker Realty
jmcguire201@gmail.com

Ron Pruiksma – (201) 891-8200; c: (201) 835-4193
The Mission Real Estate Company
Broker/Owner
ron@myrealestatemission.com

WASTE REMOVAL

Sir Junk – (844) 747-5865
alex@sirjunk.com

CONSIGNMENT/DONATIONS

Ditto – (973) 423-4886
www.dittonj.org

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Susan Farcy – (917) 660-2214
Interior Decorator and Interior Design
www.susanfarcy.com 

Peter Lesko – (201) 791-4100
Ridgewood Closets 
pete@ridgewoodclosets.com

Beverly Tanis and Virginia Flaherty – (201) 956-2884
Timeless Décor 
beverly@timeless-decor.com

Margaret Maltese-Miller – (908) 553-0407
MMM Designs
www.mmm-designs.com 

DOWNSIZERS

Carrie Johnson, Owner – (201) 857-8494
Smooth Transitions of Bergen County
cjohnson@smoothtransitions.com

Cecilia Beisler, Owner – (732) 887-0095
A Simpler Life Now
cecilia@asimplerlifenow.com

ESTATE SALE VENDORS

NJ Liquidations – (201) 723-6874
kstrasser@optonline.net

Lynn Magnusson – (973) 425-1550
The Magnusson Group
lynn@themagnussongroup.com

ANTIQUE BUYERS

Estate STuFF – (201) 485-6325 
stuffstore@optimum.net

MOVERS

Cindy Myer – (201) 529-2211
Ridgewood Moving
cindymyer@ridgewoodmoving.com

Tom Mantzouranis – (973) 732-3700
Main Street Movers
tomm@mainsteetmovers.com

John Reynolds – (201) 343-5777
Colonial Moving and Storage
colonialmayflower@gmail.com 
colonialmovingm1302@gmail.com

Steve Morgen – (908) 208-6061 
All Brunswick Moving and Storage
smorgen@allbrunswick.com


Christian Health maintains a longtime membership to both the Wyckoff Chamber of Commerce and the Hawthorne Chamber of Commerce, among others. Please visit wyckoffchamber.com or hawthornechamber.org for additional resources.

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to learn about upcoming events at The Vista.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.